The Unraveled Heart
Voice Notes from a Friend
When the torture of getting dressed to go out ends with a cat locked in the wardrobe.
0:00
-16:06

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Unraveled Heart

When the torture of getting dressed to go out ends with a cat locked in the wardrobe.

Voice Notes from a Friend #1
14

Voice Notes from a Friend is my fledgling adventure into podcasting. By sharing monthly voice notes with the paid subscribers of Ink on my Fingers I hope to create a more intimate space where I can basically tell you all my secrets :-)

The link to send me your questions is at the end of the transcript. I’d love for us to chat in the comments too!

So thril…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Unraveled Heart
Voice Notes from a Friend
A private cosy place where I can (occasionally) share more intimately.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Susannah Conway