The Unraveled Heart
Voice Notes from a Friend
The Friendship Episode
0:00
-27:42

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Unraveled Heart

The Friendship Episode

Voice Notes from a Friend #3
3

Hello loves, welcome back to Voice Notes from a Friend.

How you guys doing? I have been wanting to record this for ages and there was something blocking me. I just wasn't getting it done and I felt bad about not sending you an audio this month. I know you guys know me and get me and probably have a vague idea of what's happening in my world because I do talk about it in my regular newsletters and sometimes on Instagram, but still, I wanted to give you a catch up on what's going on and how I'm doing and why I feel really discombobulated. 

I fully intended for this episode to be about friendship [and it is!]. That's what I really want to talk about. When I was looking at the notes I'd made in a notebook I'm doing this weird thing where I'm looking at the page, but I can't read it. Do you ever do that? I don't think it's a neurodivergent thing. I don't have particularly messy handwriting, but I'm looking at the page and it's just squiggles. Very strange. I can't read my writing, so that tells me I have to freestyle. So that's what I'm going to do. 

This episode is probably going to bring you inside my brain more than ever. So yay! Enjoy that ;-)

Okay, at the moment I'm having some health stuff going on and it's just making me feel like I'm on red alert all the time and it's very distracting. 

This post is for paid subscribers

The Unraveled Heart
Voice Notes from a Friend
A private cosy place where I can (occasionally) share more intimately.